bicom Services — Marketing & Communications — Toronto + Montreal

We pride ourselves on a unique, relationship-driven approach that bridges brands with their audience through media and influencer relations, relationship management, digital content and event marketing.

Media Relations

Our professional, results oriented Public Relations campaigns are on the result of imaginative approaches and privileged contacts that provide us with optimal media presence. Our experts have been developing strategies tailored to your needs for more than 15 years.
  • Creation of communication plan, including core messages
  • Press releases
  • Internal and external newsletters
Learn more

Influencer Marketing

Influencer marketing is still a recent concept, but as a pioneer in this field, bicom has been developing solid and authentic relationships with emerging and established influencers for over a decade. We have also created the first community of nano influencers in Canada, a term unknown two years ago.
  • Creation of communication plans, including core messages
  • Full briefs
  • Development of creative strategies related to creative mailings
Learn more

Experiential & Events

bicom’s team stays on top of the latest trends in events and brand experiences, developing and managing events that serve as a powerful springboard for your business. Our goal is to touch your target audience and make your brand shine.
  • Event design strategy
  • Content creation services during the event
  • On-site presence and logistics
Learn more

Digital Services

Content creation is a core component of any successful integrated communications strategy. Our customized service portfolio allows us to meet even the most specific of needs. Our creative team works with you to create effective, relevant brand stories on social media through community management and digital advertising. Our goal: to make brands shine by creating impactful strategies that reach their target audience.
  • Editorial content calendar creation
  • Media amplification
  • Digital and social media audits
Learn more
What they say about us

Driven solutions

It’s been a real pleasure collaborating with the team at Bicom. They are professional PR strategists who know how to propose ROI driven solutions to their clients. They take the time to get to know their clients and are always available to answer any questions and guide us in the right direction. We have definitely seen their impact on our business and it’s been nothing but positive.
Shari Nowroozi
Social & Advocacy Acceleration Manager, L'Oréal Luxe

Family

bicom is more than an exceptional business partner; they’re a real family. Their team of highly proactive and skilled strategists are also trustworthy people with big hearts and strong values. They consistently exceed expectations and take our business to the next level. They always manage to surprise us – either by providing spot on advice or presenting an incredible opportunity. bicom’s added value is priceless!
Zohra El Gharbi
Co-Founder, TANIT

Helpful

The bicom team is eternally helpful and leads projects with agility and kindness. As our business partner of several years, they’re truly part of the CeraVe family!
Zoée Matte
Integrated Communications Leader, CeraVe Canada

Expert advice

Bicom works in tandem with our marketing team to help our brand reach its customers by identifying the right media mix. From national publications and television programs, to nano-influencers on social media, Bicom works to forge relationships with our end users via various PR channels. Their expertise has allowed us to expand our brand’s reach across generations. Something that cannot be emphasized enough is how easy the Bicom team is to work with; they provide expert advice to guide our brand outreach.
Christian Chevalier
Marketing Manager, WonderBra

Professionalism & dedication

The bicom team is quick, efficient, professional, dedicated, creative, and generous with their time and talent. It’s always a pleasure to work alongside individuals who are passionate about their work and who truly love fashion, beauty, and culture from here or abroad
Joanie Pietracupa
Editor-in-chief, multiple magazines, KO Media

Proactivity

The bicom communications team is efficient, professional and proactive. From well-written and informative press releases, to prompt delivery on image and interview requests, the bicom team delivers — even on a deadline.
Aleesha Harris
Editor, Vancouver Sun

Intuitiveness

I contact bicom frequently to help me with various freelance projects I’m working on, from special sections for The Globe & Mail to lifestyle features. What continues to impress me is the intuitiveness with which my requests are handled. I know that I will get a prompt, complete response with the information I needed. To a journalist, it makes a world of difference when you know that your requests will be being handled so professionally. Featuring bicom clients is so easy, thanks to its amazing staff. Highly recommended.
Michele Sponagle
Travel contributor, The Globe & Mail

Creativity

By connecting me with brands that fit my profile and inviting me to their events, the bicom team gives me tools that allow me to stay on the top of my creativity.
Abeille Gélinas
DJ, Blogger

Honesty

What I like about bicom is their honesty. They know what they are doing, understand requirements, media needs, emergencies and production delays. Knowing this, we work together on a very clear and solid basis. I know that bicom will be honest in their approach – their goal is not to simply reach our visibility objectives but rather to build a trustworthy relationships with our clientele and collaborators.
Carlos Ferreira
Owner, Ferreira Group.

Interested in working with us ?

Have an idea in mind? Looking for help on an ongoing project?

Get in touch

Services bicom — Communications & Marketing — Montreal + Toronto

Nous sommes fiers de notre approche unique, fondée sur des relations de proximité qui unissent les marques à leur public par la voix des influenceurs, les relations médias, le contenu numérique et le marketing expérientiel.

Relations médias

La proactivité et le souci des résultats qui nous animent dans la création de nos campagnes de relations publiques permettent à nos clients de profiter d’une présence médiatique optimale possible grâce à des contacts privilégiés et à des approches imaginatives. Nos experts élaborent des stratégies personnalisées depuis plus de 15 ans.
  • Création de plans de communication incluant les messages clés
  • Communiqués de presse
  • Rédaction d’infolettres internes et externes
En savoir plus

Marketing d'influence

Bien que le marketing d’influence soit une pratique encore récente, bicom, pionnière dans ce champ d’expertise, démontre un savoir-faire pointu dans ce domaine depuis une décennie. Développant des relations solides et authentiques avec des influenceurs émergents et bien établis, nous sommes à l’origine de la première communauté de nano influenceurs au Canada, un terme encore inconnu il y a deux ans.
  • Création de plans de communication incluant les messages clés
  • Briefs complets
  • Élaboration de stratégies créatives pour les envois créatifs
En savoir plus

Évènement expérientiel

Toujours à l’affût des dernières tendances en matière d’événements et d’expériences de marque, l’équipe bicom élabore et gère des événements qui servent de tremplin promotionnel aux entreprises. Notre objectif premier : faire vivre des émotions à une clientèle cible et faire rayonner votre marque.

  • Stratégie de conception de l’événement
  • Service de création de contenu durant les événements
  • Présence et logistique sur le terrain
En savoir plus

Services numériques

La création de contenu est un volet crucial de toute stratégie de communication intégrée qui se respecte. Nos services personnalisés nous permettent de répondre précisément aux besoins de nos clients. Notre équipe créative travaille avec vous pour créer un récit de marque efficace et pertinent sur les médias sociaux par la gestion de communauté et ailleurs sur le web par la publicité numérique. Notre objectif : faire rayonner les marques en créant des stratégies pertinentes et percutantes qui touchent le public ciblé.
  • Création de calendriers de contenu éditorial
  • Amplification des publications
  • Audits numériques et des médias sociaux
En savoir plus
Ce qu'ils disent de nous

Famille

bicom, c’est encore plus qu’un partenaire d’affaires d’exception, c’est une véritable famille. Derrière une équipe de stratèges particulièrement proactive et efficace, se cache des gens d’une fiabilité hors pair, au grand cœur et aux grandes valeurs. Ils n'ont jamais hésité à dépasser les attentes pour emmener notre entreprise le plus loin possible et réussissent toujours à nous surprendre par la qualité de leurs conseils et des opportunités saisies. La valeur ajoutée de bicom n’a tout simplement pas de prix!
Zohra El Gharbi
Co-Fondatrice de TANIT

Bon conseil

Les collaborateurs chez bicom sont toujours de bon conseil et mènent les projets avec brio grâce à leur bienveillance et leur agilité. Un de nos partenaires d’affaires depuis quelques années, l’équipe bicom est sincèrement devenue une extension de la famille CeraVe!
Zoée Matte
Responsable des communications intégrées chez CeraVe Canada

Accompagnement

En tant qu'organisme à but non lucratif, c'est très important pour nous de trouver une agence qui sait nous guider à travers les meilleures pratiques de l'industrie tout en communiquant de manière transparente. Sans surprise, l'expertise et la générosité de l'équipe Bicom nous ont aidé à atteindre nos objectifs de collecte de fonds. C'est toujours un très grand plaisir de voir qu'au-delà d'une collaboration professionnelle, c'est toute une équipe qui s'implique personnellement pour une cause qui leur tient à cœur dont celle de la santé mentale!
Alexandra Guérin
Coordinatrice marketing numérique et communications chez REVIVRE

Se surpasser

Bicom c’est une équipe qui aime relever des défis et vont toujours plus loin pour se surpasser. Ils travaillent en étroite collaboration avec nos équipes et on sait qu’on peut toujours compter sur eux face aux enjeux car ce sont des partenaires d’affaire qui prennent à cœur les intérêts de leurs clients, un facteur clé de leur réussite.
Geneviève Bibeau
Directrice générale de SkinCeuticals Canada

Honnêteté

Ce que j’aime chez bicom, c’est leur honnêteté. Ils savent ce qu’ils font, comprennent les exigences, les besoins des médias, les urgences et délais de production. Sachant cela, nous travaillons ensemble sur une base très claire et solide. Je sais que bicom adoptera une approche honnête, leur objectif n’est pas simplement d’atteindre nos objectifs de visibilité, mais plutôt de bâtir une relation de confiance avec notre clientèle et nos collaborateurs.
Carlos Ferreira
Propriétaire de Groupe Ferreira

Professionnalisme et dévouement

L’équipe bicom est rapide, efficace, professionnelle, dévouée, créative et généreuse de son temps et talent. C’est toujours un plaisir de travailler avec des gens passionnés par leur travail, et qui aiment profondément la mode, la beauté et la culture d’ici et d’ailleurs.
Joanie Pietracupa
Rédactrice en chef multimagazines à KO Media

Proactivité

L’équipe chez bicom communications est efficace, professionnelle et proactive. De communiqués de presse informatifs et bien rédigés aux envois rapides de visuels jusqu’aux demandes d’entrevue, l’équipe bicom livre à temps, même lors des délais serrés.
Aleesha Harris
Éditrice à Vancouver Sun

Intéressé(e) à travailler avec nous ?

Vous avez une idée en tête ou vous cherchez de l'aide pour un projet?

Contactez-nous