Marine Didierlaurent - bicom

The day-to-day?

She is in charge of the nan o-influencer platform b nation and makes sure the database is clean and up to date. She thinks about content and email marketing strategies to engage their members and keep the beautiful community of creators active. She is also always looking for new clients to work with, and is actively working on exciting big changes coming in 2024!

Her motivation?

Writing and traveling. At work, it’s all about analyzing results and navigating through the data, which is often what people like least but she loves interpreting all the metrics when a campaign is over to determine whether it’s successful or if there is room for improvement. “Numbers never lie!”

Her inspiration?

She tries to be her own inspiration, to provide flawless work so that she can feel the satisfaction of giving her all and have no regrets.

A fun fact?

Besides drinking more than a gallon of coffee a day, she is a real Christmas freak. She listens to Christmas music and watches Christmas movies all year long. She decorates as early as November and even kept her Christmas tree up until March once…

Marine Didierlaurent - bicom

Son quotidien?

En charge de la plateforme de nano-influenceurs de la b nation, Marine s’assure que la base de données soit mise à jour quotidiennement. Elle élabore des stratégies de contenu et des courriels pour engager les membres afin que cette belle communauté de créateurs soit active. Marine approche également les clients pour leur proposer de faire des campagnes de nano-influence. Elle travaille actuellement sur un projet très excitant pour la b nation, qui verra le jour en 2024!

Sa passion?

Écrire et voyager. Dans le cadre du travail, analyser les résultats et se promener au travers des chiffres, ce que souvent les gens aiment le moins. Marine aime quand une campagne est terminée et qu’elle peut interpréter toutes les données (le data) pour déterminer le succès ou les plans d’amélioration. « Les chiffres ne mentent jamais ! »

Son inspiration?

Elle essaie d’être sa propre inspiration, de fournir un travail irréprochable pour avoir la satisfaction de s’être donnée à 100 % et de n’avoir aucun regret.

Un fait cocasse?

Outre le fait que qu’elle boit plus d’un litre de café par jour, Marine est une vraie fan de Noël. Elle en écoute les musiques et les téléfilms à l’année longue. Elle décore dès novembre et une fois, elle a même gardé son sapin jusqu’en Mars…